Bye Bye Leasing: Will the subscription model for vehicles become the new standard by 2030?

Automotive Testing

All Posts
What is supposed to work tomorrow must be tested today. In automotive testing, test cases, automation and development are playing an increasingly important role. We show you the most exciting articles on the subject: The best thing to do is test right away!

Cloud IT

All Posts
Networked applications from security to process mapping - Cognizant Mobility is the power player to get you into the cloud.

Data Science

All Posts
From Artificial Intelligence to Big Data, from Machine Learning to Neural Networks: Our Data Science team deals with the state-of-the-art solutions of today - and tomorrow!

Embedded Systems

All Posts
We explain what embedded systems are and what they do in the automotive sector. Here you will find a selection of exciting articles from our embedded systems portfolio from Ultrawideband to High Performance Computing.

We introduce ourselves

People don’t fit into organizational charts, passion knows no scale – get to know our team in a completely different way: Speaking with heart and soul about their respective area of expertise – with current top tips for your company!

Unser Team

Als die Software das Metall überholte: Verschlafen wir den Automotive-Wandel?

Automotive Testing

Alle Beiträge
Was morgen funktionieren soll, muss heute getestet werden. Im Automotive Testing spielen Testfälle, Automatisierung und Entwicklung eine immer größere Rolle. Wir zeigen euch die spannendsten Artikel zum Thema: Am besten gleich mal testen!

Cloud IT

Alle Beiträge
Vernetzte Applikationen von Security bis Prozessabbildung - die Cognizant Mobility ist der Power Player, um Sie in die Cloud zu bringen.

Data Science

Alle Beiträge
Von Artificial Intelligence bis Big Data, von Maschine Learning zu neuronalen Netzen: Unser Data Science Team befasst sich mit den State-of-the-Art-Lösungen von heute - und morgen!

Embedded Systems

Alle Beiträge
Wir erklären euch, was Embedded Systems sind und was sie im Automotive Sektor tun. Ihr findest hier eine Auswahl spannender Artikel aus unserem Embedded Systems Portfolio von Ultrawideband bis High Performance Computing.

Wir stellen uns vor

Menschen passen nicht in Organigramme, Leidenschaft kennt keine Skala – lernen Sie unser Team einmal ganz anders kennen: Mit Herz und Seele über ihr jeweiliges Fachgebiet sprechend – mit aktuellen Top-Tipps für Ihr Unternehmen!

Unser Team